First Post…. My Family Introduced To You!

Hello Everyone! My name is Abbigayle, but people call me Abbie…..

My family is quite large, 12 kids, 14 of us in total!!! All of us kids are homeschooled by my mom, and we all have Bible names. Hopefully, you will come to know us quite well from this blog, and don’t be afraid to ask questions! 

My mom’s name is Beckie. My dad is Adrian. Then there is Iszak (Ike,19), Gabryel (Gabe,17), (Me,15), Phoebie (Beepers,13), Malakai (Kai,11), Chloie (Lollie,9), Ayden (Cracker,8), Benjamyn (Ben,6), Eliyjah (Lish,5), Magdalynn (Maggie,3), Esthyr (Essie,2), and the brand new baby boy Sylas (Sylie, zero)!!!

We live on 40 acres in the black hills, and we have a hobby farm of about 90 birds (chickens, ducks, geese, turkeys, turkens), 2 goats, 3 sheep, 2 cats, and 2 dogs!

Well, I will be writing soon…. God bless! 

~Abbie ❤️

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

